Page 1 of 1

They are kidding us?!?!?

PostPosted: 03 Nov 2015 23:49
by y0urfath3r
http://boards.lineage2.com/showthread.php?p=3509510#post3509510

All game servers will be down for unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, at 3:00pm PDT / 5:00pm CDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 4:00pm PDT / 6:00pm CDT / 7:00pm EDT / 12:00am UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

An issue with NPC Grocer will be fixed.
Kartia/Baylor instances will be permanently changed to the following XP/SP bonuses:

Kartia 85 Solo – 1.8x XP
Kartia 85 Party – 1.2x XP
Kartia 90 Solo – 3.6x XP
Kartia 90 Party - 3x XP
Kartia 95 Solo – 5.5x XP
Kartia 95 Party - 6x XP
Baylor – 18x XP

Underground Server Settings will be re-enabled for 1 week. These server settings will end on November 11th, 2015.

50% XP/SP Bonus
No XP Loss Upon Death

Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

PostPosted: 04 Nov 2015 12:58
by Light616
Good move. And kinda expected.

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

PostPosted: 04 Nov 2015 13:55
by Sedero
Total Expected, PPL buying atm tons of Baylor and kartia passes from l2 Store cause this bonus exp.

That we get again 50% EXP and SP boost, is just a reset, cause they still not fixed the infinity adena bug, like it seems

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

PostPosted: 05 Nov 2015 18:17
by Shelly
the what?

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

PostPosted: 08 Nov 2015 18:01
by udsalg
The what is the eff that is right under the arr.. hell yeah! its true!
Greetings from the mother who is under the cover :)