They are kidding us?!?!?

This board is free for all WTB/WTS can be found here aswell!

They are kidding us?!?!?

Postby y0urfath3r » 03 Nov 2015 23:49

http://boards.lineage2.com/showthread.php?p=3509510#post3509510

All game servers will be down for unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015, at 3:00pm PDT / 5:00pm CDT / 6:00pm EDT / 11:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 4:00pm PDT / 6:00pm CDT / 7:00pm EDT / 12:00am UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

An issue with NPC Grocer will be fixed.
Kartia/Baylor instances will be permanently changed to the following XP/SP bonuses:

Kartia 85 Solo – 1.8x XP
Kartia 85 Party – 1.2x XP
Kartia 90 Solo – 3.6x XP
Kartia 90 Party - 3x XP
Kartia 95 Solo – 5.5x XP
Kartia 95 Party - 6x XP
Baylor – 18x XP

Underground Server Settings will be re-enabled for 1 week. These server settings will end on November 11th, 2015.

50% XP/SP Bonus
No XP Loss Upon Death

Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.
y0urfath3r
Goblin snooper
 
Posts: 32
Joined: 26 Jul 2013 20:08
Main character name: y0urfath3r

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

Postby Light616 » 04 Nov 2015 12:58

Good move. And kinda expected.
Light616
Ol Mahum raider
 
Posts: 82
Joined: 15 Oct 2014 21:42
Character class: Othell Wind Rider
Main character name: Light616

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

Postby Sedero » 04 Nov 2015 13:55

Total Expected, PPL buying atm tons of Baylor and kartia passes from l2 Store cause this bonus exp.

That we get again 50% EXP and SP boost, is just a reset, cause they still not fixed the infinity adena bug, like it seems
Sedero, Healer since 2005
Buli wrote:Is he famous or smth?

yes he is!!
_____________________________
Sedero: Cardi 101// Storm Screamer 101
Sewi: 99 Ghost Sentinal // Duelist XX
Sedero
Seer of Blood
 
Posts: 623
Joined: 08 Feb 2011 21:08
Location: Germany
Character class: Shillien Saint
Main character name: Sedero

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

Postby Shelly » 05 Nov 2015 18:17

the what?
Lineage II
CastorKhan - 101 ISS Dominator (80/101/80 MM/Sigel/AL) KJ Leader ACTIVE!
Forsaken World Shellara/78/Vampire RETIRED!
Tera Shelly/60/Lancer/Aman RETIRED!
Guild Wars 2 Shellara/80/Mesmer/Sylvari RETIRED!
User avatar
Shelly
TIAT
 
Posts: 6894
Joined: 21 Feb 2008 20:28
Location: Germany
Character class: Dominator SST/MM/AL
Main character name: CastorKhan

Re: They are kidding us?!?!?

Postby udsalg » 08 Nov 2015 18:01

The what is the eff that is right under the arr.. hell yeah! its true!
Greetings from the mother who is under the cover :)
udsalg
Elpy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 04 Oct 2013 05:55
Character class: Sigel Eva's Templar
Main character name: udsalg


Return to Global Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron